Games Attended and Results 2000-2001

Return to Football home page

Competition Home Team Away Team Result Date
Nationwide League Division Two Walsall Oldham Athletic 3-2 Saturday 19th August 2000
Worthington Cup Round One, Leg One Walsall Kidderminster Harriers 1-1 Tuesday 22nd August 2000
Nationwide League Division Two Walsall Oxford United 3-2 Saturday 29th August 2000
Nationwide League Division Two Walsall Wigan Athletic 2-0 Saturday 2nd September 2000
Nationwide League Division One West Bromwich Albion Birmingham City 1-1 Saturday 17th September 2000
Worthington Cup Round Two, Leg One Walsall West Ham United 0-1 Tuesday 19th September 2000
Nationwide League Division One West Bromwich Albion Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Saturday 30th September 2000
Nationwide League Division Two Walsall Stoke City 3-0 Tuesday 24th October 2000
Nationwide League Division Two Walsall Reading 2-1 Saturday 4th November 2000
F A Cup Round One Walsall Exeter City 4-0 Saturday 18th November 2000
Nationwide League Division Two Walsall Northampton Town 3-0 Saturday 25th November 2000
F A Cup Round Two Walsall Barnet 2-1 Friday 8th December 2000
Nationwide League Division Two Walsall Cambridge United 3-1 Saturday 23rd December 2000
Nationwide League Division Two Walsall Swindon Town 1-0 Monday 1st January 2001
F A Cup Round Three Walsall West Ham United 2-3 Saturday 6th January 2001
Nationwide League Division Two Walsall Rotherham United 1-1 Tuesday 23rd January 2001
LDV Vans Trophy, 2nd Rnd, Northern Section Walsall Wigan Athletic 2-1 Tuesday 16th January 2001
FA Trophy Fourth Round Bilston Town Canvey Island 0-1 Saturday February 3rd 2001
Nationwide League Division Two Walsall Wrexham 2-3 Saturday 23rd February 2001
Nationwide U21 International England U21 Spain U21 0-4 Tuesday 27th February 2001
Nationwide League Division Two Walsall Colchester United 0-1 Saturday 10th March 2001
Nationwide League Division Two Walsall Wycombe Wanderers 5-1 Saturday 24th March 2001
Nationwide League Division Two Walsall Millwall 0-0 Saturday 31st March 2001
Nationwide League Division Two Port Vale Walsall 0-2 Saturday 7th April 2001
Nationwide League Division Two Walsall Brentford 3-2 Tuesday 17th April 2001
Nationwide League Division Two Walsall Bristol Rovers 2-1 Saturday 28th April 2001
Nationwide League Division Two Walsall Stoke City 4-2 Saturday 16th May 2001
Nationwide League Division Two Playoff Final Walsall Reading 3-2 Sunday 27th May 2001