Games Attended and Results 1995-96

Competition Home Team Away Team Result Date
Endsleigh League Divivion One West Bromwich Albion Birmingham City 1-0 Sunday 17th September 1995
FA Carling Premiership Aston Villa Arsenal 1-1 Saturday 2nd December 1995
Endsleigh League Division Two Walsall Shrewsbury Town   3-0 Saturday 13th January 1996
Endsleigh League Division Oneo Birmingham City Charlton Athletic 3-4 Sunday 14th January 1996
Endsleigh League Division Two Shrewsbury Town Swansea City 1-2 Saturday 20th January
Endsleigh League Division One West Bromwich Albion Port Vale  1-1 Saturday 2nd March 1996
Endsleigh League Division One Wolverhampton Wanderers Birmingham City 3-2 Saturday 23rd March 1996
Endsleigh League Division Two Blackpool Walsall 1-2 Saturday 27th April 1996
Endsleigh League Division One West Bromwich Albion Derby County  3-2 Saturday 5th May 1996
Euro 96 - Group D Denmark Portugal 1-1 Sunday 9th June 1996
Euro 96 - Group A Scotland Switzerland 1-0 Tuesday 18th June 1996

Return to Football home page